Diamond wheel specialist since 1982

mole mole

IGP Tools is committed to provide the best in diamond tooling, accessories, and service to the glass, mechanics, and technical ceramic industries.

With established strong relationships with our suppliers, we present exceptional products and service to those industries.
For over 30 years, IGP has been synonymous with value and world class service to its many satisfied customers.

cnc

Contacts

D. Craig Osborne
IGP President - ADI USA VP Operations

c.osborne@igptools.com

Troy Roseboom
West Coast & South West Sales Representative

Mob. (626) 347-2932
t.roseboom@igptools.com

Jim Algyre 
Mid West Regional Sales Representative

Mob. (269) 930-1513
j.algyre@igptools.com

Cliff Green 
West Coast & South West Sales Representative

Mob. (562) 7551015
cliff@TSS-sales.com

Sales Office 

Shannon Gregg

s.gregg@igptools.com

Amber Heath

a.heath@igptools.com